Stop Sharing Routes
How do I stop sharing a route?
EasyRoutes automatically stops sharing links after 48 hours. But you can manually stop sharing by doing the following:
1. View the route you would like to stop sharing in your web browser.
2. Click the Share button at the top of the page.
3. A Sharing pop-up will appear. Click "Deactivate".4. Your route is no longer being shared.